Conference Committee

Conference Chair

Marco Casini, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy


Conference Co-chair

Fabio Tosti, University of West London, UK


Program Chairs

Pier Paolo Rossi, University of Catania, Catania, Italy

Nikos Gerolymos,National Technical University, Athens, Greece

Haluk Akgün, Middle East Technical University (METU) Istanbul, Turkey


Program Co-Chairs

Andrea Benedetto, Roma Tre University, Italy

Fabrizio Finucci, Roma Tre University, Italy


Proceedings Editor

Fabio Tosti, University of West London, UK 


Proceedings Co-editor

Paola Panuccio, Roma Tre University, Italy 

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Humelnicu Doina, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

Prof. Amir H Mohammadi, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban, South Africa

Prof. LU, Wei-Zhen Jane,City University of Hong Kong

Prof. Zhmagul Nuguzhinov, Karaganda State Technical University, Karaganda, Kazakhstan

Prof. Gummadi Venkata Rao, An Autonomous College, Affiliated to JNTU Kakinada, India

Prof. Asher Brenner, Unit of Environmental Engineering, ISRAEL

Prof. Christian CRISTOFARI, Università di Corsica, France

Prof. Tabassum Naqvi, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Prof. P. C. Lai, The University of Hong Kong, HongKong

Prof. Muscolo Adele, Mediterranea University, Italy

Prof. Marek Trojanowicz, University of Warsaw, Poland

Prof. Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Jose Ramon Barros, Cantalice Rural Federal of Pernambuco University, Brazil

Prof. Dr. Qing-Lai Dang, Lakehead University, Canada

Prof. Zhmagul Nuguzhinov, Karaganda State Technical University, Kazakhstan

Prof. Suryawanshi RK, College of Engg. Pune, India

Prof. Rajiv Gupta, BITS-Pilani, India

Prof. Aleksandre Sborshchikovi, Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University, Georgia

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Antonio Peña-García, University of Granada, Spain

Assoc. Prof. Zhandong Sun, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Assoc. Prof. Zhu Li, China Waterborne Transport Research Institute, China

Assoc. Prof. Ying Feng, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

Assoc. Prof. Cheng Heng PANG, The University of Nottingham Ningbo China

Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Architecture Section, Aligarh Muslim University, India

Assoc. Prof. Lina Warlina, Universitas Terbuka, Indonesia

Assoc. Prof. Sri Listyarini, Universitas Terbuka, Indonesia


Assoc. Prof. Saravanakumar Krishnan, College of Applied Sciences, Sultanate of Oman

Assoc. Prof. Mohd. Bakri Ishak, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. NORZILA BTE OTHMAN, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Assoc. Prof. Barbara P. Jekot, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Assist. Prof.Bartosz Kaźmierc zak, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland

Assist. Prof. Yasmeen Gul, Alghurair University, Dubai

Dr. Zaima Azira Zainal Abidin, Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mahesh Kishorchandra Dalal, ShriJ.J.T.University,India

Dr. Tamaz Vashakidze, Member of EaP National Platform, Georgia

Dr. Hui Cai, State Grid Jiangsu Economic Research Institute, Nanjing, China

Dr. Hao Wang, Northeastern University, China

Dr. Thitiphan Chimsook, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Maejo University

Dr. Musmarra Dino, Università degli studi della Campania, Roma, Italy

Dr. Fabiana Corami, National Research Council, CNR-IDPA, Italy

Dr. Qiuyan Yuan, University of Manitoba, Canada

Dr. Shah Samiur Rashid, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Dr. Sivakumar Nallusamy, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Thi Phuoc Lai Nguyen, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand

Dr. Ambar Pertiwiningrum, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia

Dr. Ali Boukabache, Université De Toulouse CNRS-LAAS, France

Dr. Gul Ahmed Jokhio,The British University, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Lalia Miloudi, University Of Boumerdès, Algeria

Committee Member Recruiting

ICESR 2023 welcomes excellent researchers or experts to join in the Conference Committee. If you are PhD holder and you are interested in ICESR 2023, please send your CV to for Committee application. ICESR 2023 conference group strongly believe that your supports will make the conference more successful. We are looking forward to your participation!